Led Zeppelin – Led Zeppelin x Led Zeppelin 2018

Baixa CD / Rock
Download Led Zeppelin - Led Zeppelin x Led Zeppelin 2018
CD/Música: Led Zeppelin x Led Zeppelin
Artista: Led Zeppelin
Gênero: Rock
Ano de Lançamento: 2018
Formato: MP3
Qualidade: 320 Kbps
Tamanho: 358 MB

Servidor Link
megaload BAIXAR
1fichier BAIXAR

CD tracks

Lista de músicas abaixo

1. Immigrant Song (2012 Remaster)
2. Rock and Roll (Sunset Sound Mix)
3. Whole Lotta Love (Remaster)
4. Black Dog (Remaster)
5. Stairway to Heaven (Remaster)
6. Good Times Bad Times (Remaster)
7. Going to California (Remaster)
8. Ramble On (Remaster)
9. Kashmir (Remaster)
10. Over the Hills and Far Away (Remaster)
11. Hey Hey What Can I Do (2012 Remaster)
12. D\’yer Mak\’er (Remaster)
13. When the Levee Breaks (Remaster)
14. All My Love (Remaster)
15. Babe I\’m Gonna Leave You (Remaster)
16. Heartbreaker (Remaster)
17. Dazed and Confused (Remaster)
18. The Song Remains the Same (Remaster)
19. Fool in the Rain (Remaster)
20. The Ocean (Remaster)
21. What Is and What Should Never Be (Remaster)
22. Houses of the Holy (Remaster)
23. Since I\’ve Been Loving You (2012 Remaster)
24. Misty Mountain Hop (Remaster)
25. Communication Breakdown (Remaster)
26. Thank You (Remaster)
27. No Quarter (Remaster)
28. Trampled Under Foot (Remaster)
29. I Can\’t Quit You Baby (Remaster)
30. In the Evening (Remaster)