Sting – My Songs (Deluxe) 2019

Baixa CD / Pop / página de pedidos
Download Sting - My Songs (Deluxe) 2019
CD/Música: My Songs (Deluxe)
Artista: Sting
Gênero: Pop
Ano de Lançamento: 2019
Formato: MP3
Qualidade: 320 Kbps
Tamanho: 182 MB

Servidor Link
megaload BAIXAR
1fichier BAIXAR

CD tracks

Lista de músicas abaixo

1. Brand New Day
2. Desert Rose
3. If You Love Somebody Set Them Free
4. Every Breath You Take
5. Demolition Man
6. Can\’t Stand Losing You
7. Fields Of Gold
8. So Lonely
9. Shape Of My Heart
10. Message In A Bottle
11. Fragile
12. Walking On The Moon
13. Englishman In New York
14. If I Ever Lose My Faith In You
15. Roxanne (Live)
16. Synchronicity II (Live)
17. Next To You (Live)
18. Spirits In The Material World (Live)
19. Fragile (Live)